Foodie Friday

Happy Friday, Friends!

I thought each Friday it would be fun to showcase some fun foodie pictures, blogs, eats & other fun findings from around the interwebs [plus, I don’t have a recipe post ready, but will definitely have one over the weekend!].  Enjoy!

I’ve been loving and craving EVERYTHING s’mores lately and this S’mores Ice Cream Pie from Two Peas & Their Pod looks amazing!

Smores-Ice-Cream-Pie-6

[picture source]

Gah, these Minion Cake Pops from Bakerella are about as cute as they come!  Sorry, Dafney & Hendrix, your Mother will never be able to make cake pops this nice.  Everything Bakerella posts is equally amazing to look at!

19267598219_39c5186fd0_o

[picture source]

I’m back at work now and am thinking I need to make these Grapefruit Honey Mojitos from One Sweet Mess a part of my nightly routine!  I love everything Grapefruit and these drinks are calling my name!

Grapefruit-Honey-Mojito-5

[picture source]

Say it ain’t so…actually, say it IS so!  This Peanut Butter S’more dip from Something Swanky looks amazing [I told you I was craving everything S’more related]!  I want a batch of this right now…seriously.

DSC_9198-titled

[picture source]

Boozy breakfast?  Yes, please!  Excuse me while I wipe the drool from my face 🙂  This Boozy Salted Caramel French Toast from Love and Olive Oil look amazing!  Perfect for a Saturday brunch!

salted-caramel-french-toast3

[picture source]

In case you weren’t sure, one of my FAVORITE places to shop is Crate & Barrel.  I literally could spend hours walking around that store!  How cute is this crinkle cutter?

crinkle-cutter

[picture source]

I definitely think this Cranberry Almond Salad from Creme De La Crumb needs to work it’s way into my meal rotation!  So fresh, healthy and gorgeous!

asian-cranberry-sesame-salad-3

[picture source]

Overnight Oats…need I say more?  Check out these amazing Overnight Oats from Fit Foodie Finds!  I want them all.  Now.

overnight-oat-recipes

[picture source]

Well, there you have it, folks!  A few of my favorites from around the interwebs!  Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

